Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Iona Morrison

Iona Morrison Updated September 19, 2015
Iona Morrison

Author Details

Pen Name
Iona Morrison
Where I Live
The Harvest Club and Not for Sale are book one and two of the Blue Cove Mystery series. I've enjoyed getting to know these characters and have enjoyed writing their stories. I love the whole writing process and seeing a story come to life in my words. I challenge myself to write daily. I want to grow in my craft and improve with each novel that I write. At least that's my goal.

User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or