MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Jill Delbridge

Jill Delbridge Updated February 13, 2014
Love Wise Cover.jpg

Author Details

Pen Name
Jill Delbridge
Where I Live
New Jersey
Shout Out
The Artist Lounge ™ Radio Show © ® 2013 www.talkshoe.com/tc/21235 Live every Sunday Night via net/phone CALL in Number : (724)444-7444 Call ID 21235 TIME Zones: 4:00------6:30PM Pacific Coast 5:00------7:30PM Rocky Mountains 6:00------8:30PM Central 7:00------9:30PM East Coast 8:00 -----10:30pm Atlantic Time 12 :00AM----- 2:30AM London time Monday morning *~ALL Are Most WELCOME*~
Dreamers ,believers,and truth seekers follow your dreams for they are the truth .Peace ,ONE Love , & BLESSINGS

User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or