Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

David Cooper

DC Updated May 21, 2013
David Cooper

Author Details

Where I Live

Two independently published fiction novels. Hatred Ridicule and Contempt (2011) is a legal suspense/thriller featuring a newspaper's attempt to defend a libel action brought by a former professional footballer, with the paper's solicitor having to fight his corner against unexpected enemies. Sackcloth Ashes and Penance (2012) is a legal/political suspense where an elaborate scam against a law firm runs in parallel with a law professor's political ambitions being thwarted by a once welcoming party machine - but not defeated. The 2010 UK General Election provides a factual backdrop.


User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or