MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Nola Sarina

Nola Sarina Updated June 05, 2013
Nola Sarina

Author Details

Pen Name
Nola Sarina
Where I Live
Alberta, Canada
Shout Out
Check out my Gilded Destiny playlist!
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWPJlzDH132WAsJXU9U8YRBVrf-JkJibU

HI!!! I'm Nola Sarina, author of the Vesper series (Dark Paranormal Romance) and co-author of Wild Hyacinthe (Paranormal Romance) with Emily Faith. I'm represented by the super awesome agent Michelle Johnson of Inklings Literary Agency (I kinda think she's secretly batman. THAT awesome.). My books appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris, Kelley Armstrong, and the Underworld movies - darkness is my thing. My Vespers aren't your ordinary creature of the night - they're new, darker, and sexier. Let them in and they'll devour you whole. Also: I love to cook, and 50 Shades of Chicken is my favorite cookbook.

Photos

Gilded Destiny: A Vesper Novella (1)

User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or