MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Man With The Iron Heart

Mat Updated
 
0.0 (0)
0
Man With The Iron Heart

Book information

Full Title
Man With The Iron Heart: A Donner Grimm Adventure
Format
eBook
Rated for Readers
Rated PG (not necessarily suitable for children)

Book Description

In May of 1942, Scottish soldier, Ian MacAndrew, parachutes into the heart of Nazi-occupied Prague on a mission whose success could alter the course of World War 2 itself. MacAndrew and his men are set to kill Reinhart Heydrich, the man best known as "The Butcher of Prague." When things go from bad to worse, the veteran soldier finds himself thrust into a battle of myth and legend itself. With the marble-skinned warrior, Donner Grimm at his side, MacAndrew must face off against necromancers, Nazi berserkers, and the power of the demons known as the Jotnar, all vying to bring about Ragnarok and the end of humanity.

Nazis, Norse Gods, and Lovecraftian monsters: what more could you ask for in an action-adventure novel set in the midst of World War 2? "Man With the Iron Heart" is perfect for fans of Hellboy, Indiana Jones, Supernatural, or Inglourious Basterds.

Check out what critics are calling "a thrilling alternative history adventure," "urban fantasy done right," and "the sort of adventure that keeps readers on their toes from page 1."

Buy now

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
To write a review please register or