Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Inspector West Collection 1

Peter Mulraney Updated
0.0 (0)
Inspector West Collection 1

Book information

Full Title
Inspector West Collection 1
Most Recent Publication Date
Rated for Readers
Rated R (not suitable for those 17 and under)
Inspector West Collection 1

Book Description

Three murder mysteries that will keep you guessing to the end
Book 1 - After
Mysterious death reveals her secrets.
Inspector West investigates the murder of school teacher, Josie Ford.
Her husband faces impacts beyond grief as Josie’s secrets are revealed.
If you like mystery mixed with suspense, you’ll probably love the intrigue and surprise in After.
Book 2 - The Holiday
Murder. Kidnap. Redemption.
Inspector Carl West investigates the murder of seventy-five year old Kieran Moore and the disappearance of his ten year old great-grandson, Toby, after the pair secretly steal away for a holiday weekend.
If you like mystery mixed with intrigue, you’ll probably love the twists and surprises in The Holiday.
Book 3 - Holy Death
Murder. Arson. Revenge.
Detective Inspector West investigates the grisly deaths of two elderly priests: one in a suspicious fire; the other obviously murdered.
The inspector is not the only one hunting the priest killer.
If you like murder mixed with mystery and conflict, you’ll probably love the suspense and intrigue in Holy Death.
Grab your copy of the collection today!

Buy now

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
To write a review please register or