Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

The Queen

Author Janet Beasley Updated
0.0 (0)
The Queen

Book information

Full Title
Hidden Earth Series Volume 1: Maycly the Trilogy PART 3 The Queen
  • eBook
  • Paperback
Rated for Readers
Rated G (all ages)

Book Description

Part 3 begins with a lighthearted chapter about Iona's childhood. The story then leads you into "real time" on both earth and Maycly. Iona’s journey through the darkness begins. It is both exciting and terrifying as she discovers who…or perhaps what…is beneath her bed. Out of the darkness, beauty abounds and Iona discovers her destiny. Though the responsibility of her destiny calls, Iona is still in search of her missing family. Part 3 offers twists and turns, changelings and horrifying beasts, another epic battle, and an ending that will leave you in a quandary, wanting to know what happens next. You can find out in Hidden Earth Series Volume 2 Planet Land ~ The Adventures of Cub and Nash. Hidden Earth Series is an enchanted YA fantasy adventure.

Buy now

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
To write a review please register or