MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

HOT NEW BOOK RELEASE: Author George Encizo Releases New Mystery Novel - Murder Knows No Boundaries

Book Buzz Updated
Author George Encizo Releases New Mystery Novel - Murder Knows No Boundaries
Author George Encizo Releases New Mystery Novel - Murder Knows No Boundaries

Author George Encizo is pleased to announce the release of the third book in his JD Pickens Mystery series, entitled Murder Knows No Boundaries.

Sometimes routine was not always routine as Sheriff JD Pickens, and his deputies learned. What was supposed to be a routine 911 call ended up costing Pickens a deputy and turned out to be a double homicide. One that was outside the realm of humanity. Pickens was forced to divide his team and call for help from two retired homicide detectives. Not since a psychopath went on the warpath with a shotgun had there been such bloodshed in the county leaving scars that would last a long time.

For fans of David Baldacci, Stuart Woods, and Lisa Scottoline. Murder Knows No Boundaries is available for purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
Murder Knows No Boundaries
JD Pickens Mysteries, Book 3
By George Encizo
Publisher: Gatekeeper Press
Published: December 2019
ISBN: 978-1642377859
ASIN: B083639SW7
Pages: 292
Genre: Mystery, Murder Mystery

About the Author:
George Encizo is an award-winning author and has written seven novels. Murder Knows No Boundaries is his latest. Encizo is a retired banker and lives in Tallahassee, Florida. When not writing, he enjoys a cup of coffee on the back porch with his wife surveying their gardens.

Contact:
Website: https://georgeencizo.com/
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/mystery-murder-knows-no-boundaries/

Purchase Link:
https://www.amazon.com/Murder-Knows-Boundaries-Pickens-Mysteries-ebook/dp/B083639SW7
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/murder-knows-no-boundaries-george-encizo/1135793287?ean=2940163142811
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/murder-knows-no-boundaries
https://books.apple.com/us/book/murder-knows-no-boundaries/id1493446312?mt=11&app=itunes
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781642377859





News

  • BookBuzz
  • murder mystery
  • Mystery
Comments (0)
Add to list

User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or