MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

For Fans of The Bourne Series - A New Action-Packed Thriller - Spider's Web

Book Buzz Updated
For Fans of The Bourne Series - A New Action-Packed Thriller - Spider's Web
For Fans of The Bourne Series - A New Action-Packed Thriller - Spider's Web

Author Shannon Condon is pleased to announce the promotion of her crime thriller, Shannon Condon. For fans of the Bourne Series, Spider's Web is an action- packed roller coaster of twists and turns.

Maggie has been in hiding in the Grid for over three years. Her restlessness convinces Shep to arrange a girls' weekend at the beach. Things go sideways quickly. In an instant her life is changed. Maggie finds herself across the world and away from her team. Unsure who to trust, she tries to navigate her new reality. Will she be able to choose her future, or will she remain trapped in the web of enemies she created.

Praise for Spider's Web:
"Shannon Condon is a talented writer who knows not only how to hold your interest but also how to turn up the heat." - Melinda Hills, Reader's Favorite

"Very strong, intelligent female lead character that would give James Bond a run for his money. Very fast paced drama, with lots of twists and double crossing..." - Suzanne Tibbo, Goodreads Reviewer    

Spider's Web is available for purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
Spider's Web
By Shannon Condon
Publisher: Rowanvale Books
ISBN: 978-1911569909 (pb)
ISBN: 978-1911569916 (ebook)
ASIN: B07K6XD6PN
Pages: 406
Genre: Thriller

About the Author:
Shannon Condon lives in North Carolina and is the mother of three boys. She is a graduate of the University of Florida School of Journalism and Communications. Writing has always been her dream.

Contact:
Website: https://shannoncondonauthor.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/shannonecondon1
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-condon-ward-79756548/
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/thriller-spiders-web/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Spiders-Web-Shannon-Condon-ebook/dp/B07K6XD6PN
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/spiders-web-shannon-condon/1129686511?ean=9781911569916
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/spider-s-web-23
https://books.apple.com/us/book/spiders-web/id1441375923?mt=11&app=itunes
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781911569909

News

  • Thriller
  • action thriller
  • BookBuzz
Comments (0)
Add to list

User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or