MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

HOT NEW BOOK RELEASE: Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. Townsbridge

Book Buzz Updated
Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. Townsbridge
Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. Townsbridge

Author Sophie Barnes is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the third book in her The Townsbridges historical Regency romance series, Falling for Mr. Townsbridge. Scheduled for release on July 21, 2020 the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Book one, When Love Leads To Scandal (ISBN: 9781386554479) was released in February 2019 and book two, Lady Abigail's Perfect Match (ISBN: 9781393042204) was released in October 2019.

He knows he ought to forget her…

When William Townsbridge returns from Portugal and meets Eloise Lamont, the new cook his mother has hired, he’s instantly smitten. The only problem of course is that she’s a servant – completely off limits for a gentleman with an ounce of honor. But as they become better acquainted, William starts to realize he must make Eloise his. The only question is how.

Eloise loves her new position. But William Townsbridge’s arrival threatens everything, from her principles to her very heart. Falling for her employer’s son would be monumentally stupid. All it can lead to is ruin, not only for the present, but for her entire future. So then the simplest solution would be to walk away. But can she?

For fans of Grace Burrowes, Collette Cameron, Julia Quinn, Tessa Dare, and Shana Galen.

Book Details:
Falling for Mr. Townsbridge
The Townsbridges, Book 3
By Sophie Barnes
Release Date: July 21, 2020
ISBN: 978-1393004066
ASIN: B0876FMCFL
Pages: 105
Genre: Historical Regency Romance

About the Author:
Born in Denmark, USA TODAY bestselling author Sophie Barnes spent her youth traveling with her parents to wonderful places all around the world. She's lived in five different countries, on three different continents, and speaks Danish, English, French, Spanish, and Romanian with various degrees of fluency. But, most impressive of all, she's been married to the same man three times—in three different countries and in three different dresses.

When she's not busy dreaming up her next romance novel, Sophie enjoys spending time with her family, swimming, cooking, gardening, watching romantic comedies and, of course, reading.

Contact:
Website: http://www.sophiebarnes.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BarnesSophie
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSophieBarnes/
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/historical-regency-romance-falling-for-mr-townsbridge/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0876FMCFL
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/2940163822089
https://books.apple.com/us/book/falling-for-mr-townsbridge/id1508374423?mt=11&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/falling-for-mr-townsbridge
https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=d17dDwAAQBAJ


News

  • #romance
  • BookBuzz
  • Historical Romance
  • New book release
Comments (0)
Add to list

User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or