MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Author C.W. Holcomb Promotes His Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond

Book Buzz Updated
Author C.W. Holcomb Promotes His Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond
Author C.W. Holcomb Promotes His Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond

Author C.W. Holcomb is pleased to announce the promotion of epic fantasy, Chaos: Worlds Beyond. For fans of C.S. Lewis, J.R.R Tolkien, and Raymond. E. Feist.

Amid the power struggle for a vast Empire, a young boy is swept along with a Tribe of fearless warriors on their Quest to the Mystical uncharted Crimson World!

As young gods fall to the Worlds from the stars they are born in, appearing as comets streaking across the sky; sentient magical artifacts call to the minds of men: calling with images and promises of power from Wild Worlds. Massive and strange they hold gigantic monsters and wonders that are beyond the scope of the imaginations of the fearless Tribe of warriors that dare to magically travel to them!

Chaos: Worlds Beyond is available for purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
Chaos: Worlds Beyond
Reflections of Infinity, Book 1
By C.W. Holcomb
ISBN: 978-1508426202
ASIN: B00U419IF8
Pages: 808
Genre: Epic Fantasy

About the Author:
C.W. Holcomb's works are based on Ancient Myths and folklore. His first series is heavily based on Scottish Folklore of werebeasts that prowl the primordial forests in the distant past! The first novel of his newest series, Chaos: Worlds Beyond is inspired heavily by Greek Mythology; as well as works by well known authors such as C.S. Lewis, J.R.R Tolkien and Raymond E. Feist. The works are filled with passion and adventure on an epic scale where the lure of magical treasures incites the characters into traveling to strange and dangerous magical Worlds filled with Nightmarish monsters and sentient arcane artifacts!

Contact:
Website: http://www.cwholcomb.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cwholcomb
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/epic-fantasy-chaos-worlds-beyond/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Chaos-Worlds-Beyond-Reflections-Infinity-ebook/dp/B00U419IF8/
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/chaos-c-w-holcomb/1121351128?ean=9781508426202
https://www.booksamillion.com/product/9781508426202
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781508426202

#epicfantasy #fantasy #CWHolcomb #ChaosWorldsBeyond #BookBuzz

News

  • fantasy
  • Epic Fantasy
  • BookBuzz
Comments (0)
Add to list

User Recommendations

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or