MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

New book release

11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
The Rite of Wands Audiobook
Breaking News Mackenzie FlohrMackenzie Flohr Updated October 28, 2018
NOW AVAILABLE - THE RITE OF WANDS by Mackenzie Flohr—perfect for fans of Doctor Who & Harry Potter. Performed by Chris Walker-Thomson. http://getbook.at/ROWAudioBook ...
NEW BOOK PRE-RELEASE: Author Lena North Announces Upcoming Release Of New Paranormal Romance Novel Seaborn
Breaking News Book BuzzBook Buzz Updated August 01, 2018
Author Lena North Announces Upcoming Release Of New Paranormal Romance Novel Seaborn Author Lena North and FAB Books are pleased to announce the upcoming release...
HOT NEW BOOK RELEASE: Award Winning Author Owen Parr Releases New Crime Mystery Novel - The Murder of Paolo Mancus
Breaking News Book BuzzBook Buzz Updated August 01, 2018
Award Winning Author Owen Parr Releases New Crime Mystery Novel - The Murder of Paolo Mancus Award winning author Owen Parr is pleased to announce...
NEW BOOK RELEASE: Between the Pipes (In the Game Hockey Romance, Book 1)
Breaking News Linda OLinda O'Connor Updated January 31, 2018
The first book in my new medical hockey romance series, Between the Pipes, is live, and it's only 99cents!! Between the Pipes (In the Game Hockey Romance, Book...
HOT NEW REVIEW: First Review for Ghost Hunter:  Blood Ties!
Breaking News Martin J. BestMartin J. Best Updated December 05, 2017
First Amazon review for 'Ghost Hunter: Blood Ties,' and it's a corker! Thank-you Paul! 5* "Another cracking read. Just been reading John Connolly's latest novel...
HOT NEW BOOK RELEASE: New Crime Thriller Release Day - Vegas Tabloid
Breaking News Book BuzzBook Buzz Updated October 19, 2017
Release Day For New Crime Thriller - Vegas Tabloid by @pmoss_vegas Amazon Link - https://www.amazon.com/Vegas-Tabloid-P-Moss-ebook/dp/B073QX4J3D Vegas Tabloid By...
HOT NEW BOOK RELEASE: Paranormal Fantasy - Black Snow
Breaking News Book BuzzBook Buzz Updated October 19, 2017
Paranormal Fantasy Release Day!!! Black Snow by @lenanorthbooks https://www.amazon.com/Black-Snow-Birds-Feather-Book-ebook/dp/B075W9XJBR/ Black Snow By Lena North Publisher: FAB...
HOT NEW REVIEW: She's Not Gone ★★★★★
Breaking News Sarah Elizabeth NorthwoodSarah Elizabeth Northwood Updated August 31, 2017
This brand new release has picked up seven fabulous reviews within days of being released. WARNING: This book may not be suitable for victims of abuse. ...
AUTHOR NEWS: AMP - Phase 4 *Release date Aug 1st. 2017*
Breaking News Brian K. LarsonBrian K. Larson Updated July 19, 2017
New HOT book release! Don't miss this exciting fourth installment in the AMP series. *Release date Aug 1st. 2017* After defeating Xat-Anah and taking control of the...
NEW BOOK RELEASE; Beyond Grief
Breaking News Anne ClineAnne Cline Updated May 13, 2017
Beyond Grief : A Story of Love, Loss and How You Can Instantly Know Happiness & Find Balance in Your Life is the third book by author Anne Cline. It...
NEW BOOK RELEASE:  Indecent Deception
Breaking News Judith PriceJudith Price Updated December 04, 2016
INDECENT DECEPTION: A Jill Oliver Thriller, is a fast-paced suspense thriller about Jill Oliver and her quest to uncover the truth. While on assignment with Europol in Turkey, Jill is...
11 results - showing 1 - 11