MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

683 results - showing 21 - 40
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Psych Meds Made Simple cover
Ashley  L PetersonAshley L Peterson Updated February 05, 2019
People living with mental illness are often left out of the loop when it comes to understanding how exactly medications work. This book will explain pharmacology in a simplified way...
fraud-at-snowfields-29-1542391908
Judith PriceJudith Price Updated January 20, 2019
The story brings back memories of a hodgepodge of stories about the magic of Christmas, family and the Hardy Boys adventures. From the very first chapter, you start to get...
deanie FB
Deanie Humphrys-DunneDeanie Humphrys-Dunne Updated January 18, 2019
Deanie Humphrys-Dunne is thrilled to announce her books, Charlene the Star and Bentley Bulldog and My Life at Sweetbrier, won the Editor's Choice Award for December, 2018, from www.Qwertythoughts.com/ ...
Roland Sink3
Brian OBrian O'Gorman Updated January 17, 2019
Can a couple sort out their failing marriage on the hottest reality television show around? What could possibly go wrong? Matty Bennett is about to find out. Roland Sink himself...
picture from Top Shelf awards
Deanie Humphrys-DunneDeanie Humphrys-Dunne Updated December 21, 2018
I'm thrilled to announce my book "My Life at Sweetbrier-A Life Changed by Horses" won first place in the children's/juvenile non-fiction category. I'd like to congratulate all of the winners....
Hattie new cover
Deanie Humphrys-DunneDeanie Humphrys-Dunne Updated March 12, 2019
"Deanie Humphrys-Dunne’s children’s early chapter book, Charlene the Star and Hattie’s Heroes, is another joyful romp in the paddock type of story from the Charlene series. Like the other stories,...
just-eat-38-1545147888
Just Eat: Planned Eating Intermittent Fasting Lifestyle by Rachel Nekati is a wonderfully informative Self-help book on how to implement and live the intermittent fasting lifestyle. After trying many programs,...
41NCOgDkWSL
Something To Be Brave For by Priscilla Bennett - Book Reviewed by Chick Lit Cafe Synopsis: SOMETHING TO BE BRAVE FOR tells the sometimes tender yet often harrowing story of...
new cover for Charlene from Amazon 12-12
Deanie Humphrys-DunneDeanie Humphrys-Dunne Updated March 12, 2019
Please stop by to check out this brand new video arrangement posted on You'll find out more about the endearing tale, "Charlene the Star" and the author, Deanie HumphryscDunne....
bubba-and-squirt-s-big-dig-to-china-52-1543340088
Aimee AnnAimee Ann Updated December 02, 2018
Bubba and Squirt’s Big Dig to China is a children’s book that will take young readers on an action-packed adventure which will entertain and delight them from start to finish....
everything-could-be-so-perfect-41-1541675532
John SimmonsJohn Simmons Updated November 28, 2018
The style Mark Binmore adopts is deliberately pedantic and meticulous. In some sentences the distance between subject and eventual object can exceed 50 words. Precision and accuracy are essential to...
Cover-6x9
Uri NorwichUri Norwich Updated November 26, 2018
Spying Game never stops. The war is in the Cyberspace now. The payouts are in Crypto Currency. But a good, old assassination cannot be replaced by anything. ...
Hattie new cover
Deanie Humphrys-DunneDeanie Humphrys-Dunne November 24, 2018
"The synopsis of Charlene the Star and Hattie’s Heroes is gripping, glorious, and let’s not forget breath-taking. The novel has a plot that has surprised me more than once thanks...
charlene-the-star-and-hattie-s-heroes-45-1520365512
Deanie Humphrys-DunneDeanie Humphrys-Dunne Updated November 09, 2018
Do you love entertaining books for young readers? How about an adorable story with a chicken named Hattie who loves wearing hats? Check out this new book trailer created by...
boston-metaphysical-society-a-storm-of-secrets-4-1537396660
Judith PriceJudith Price Updated November 05, 2018
This book was a fascinating adventure in the steampunk genre. The tension from chapter to chapter kept me gripped to reading what would happen next. The multiple stories in this...
spring-s-eternal-song-34-1531755182
Dana MasonDana Mason Updated October 31, 2018
I just finished this book and what a wild ride. Talk about an amazing journey full of emotional and scary turns. I wasn’t sure what to expect next. Most...
Day of the Spiders
Brian OBrian O'Gorman Updated October 31, 2018
Horror sequel Day of the Spiders is free on Halloween and the first of November. Happy Halloween everybody...
The Rite of Wands Audiobook
Mackenzie FlohrMackenzie Flohr Updated October 28, 2018
NOW AVAILABLE - THE RITE OF WANDS by Mackenzie Flohr—perfect for fans of Doctor Who & Harry Potter. Performed by Chris Walker-Thomson. http://getbook.at/ROWAudioBook ...
wrath-of-the-jaguar-man-the-curse-of-inca-gold-book-2-87-1522339545
Judith PriceJudith Price Updated October 27, 2018
In a treasure hunt-like adventure this story winds mystery around the globe bringing out an Indiana Jones type suspense. The plot was so believable I found myself in the...
image002
Kate  RobinsonKate Robinson Updated October 16, 2018
Tootie-Do Press is proud to announce the October 2018 release of The Contest and Other Stories in Kindle ebook, exclusive to all international Amazons! Inspired...
683 results - showing 21 - 40
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »