MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Points History

L.R. Claude has 99 points
L.R. Claude
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 12:04
    L.R. Claude earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018 19:54
    L.R. Claude earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 12:29
    L.R. Claude earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 17:09
    L.R. Claude earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018 10:01
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018 09:54
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 12:16
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 16:02
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 15:48
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 15:48
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 13:21
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 19:57
    L.R. Claude earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 05 December 2015 08:41
    L.R. Claude earned 1 point
    Points transfered from JomSocial
  • Saturday, 05 December 2015 05:37
    L.R. Claude earned 1 point
    Points transfered from JomSocial
  • Monday, 30 November 2015 13:10
    L.R. Claude earned 1 point
    Points transfered from JomSocial
Unable to load tooltip content.