MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Points History

Sharon Kleve has 22990 points
Sharon  Kleve
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 06:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 06:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 23:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020 23:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 07:53
    Sharon Kleve earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 10:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 20:30
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 05:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 08:23
    Sharon Kleve earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 09:50
    Sharon Kleve earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 22:36
    Sharon Kleve earned 20 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 22:36
    Sharon Kleve earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 16:30
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 16:03
    Sharon Kleve earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 20:59
    Sharon Kleve earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 31 March 2019 18:30
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 15:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 01:00
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 21:30
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 14:30
    Sharon Kleve earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
Unable to load tooltip content.