Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Basic Information
Owen Thomas
About me:
Owen Thomas is a life-long Alaskan and avid reader. He has written three novels: "The Lion Trees" (which has garnered a dozen book awards, including the Amazon Kindle Book Award, the Eric Hoffer Book Award, the Book and Author Book of the Year, and the Beverly Hills International Book Award); "Signs of Passing" (a novel of interconnected short stories, and winner of fourteen book awards, including the 2014 Pacific Book Awards for Short Fiction, also named one of the 100 Most Notable Books of 2015 by Shelf Unbound Magazine); and "Lying Under Comets: A Love Story of Passion, Murder, Snacks and Graffiti." Owen maintains an active fiction and photography blog on his author website at

Who Am I?:

Contact Information

Specify your contact details

Unable to load tooltip content.