MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Points History

J. I. Rogers has 46759 points
J. I. Rogers
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 11:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 05:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 11:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 12:02
    J. I. Rogers earned 20 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 12:02
    J. I. Rogers earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 17:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 04:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 12:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 10:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 03:30
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 07:30
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 23:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 14:30
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 16:30
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019 09:30
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 07:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 14:00
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 18:30
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 14:30
    J. I. Rogers earned 100 points
    Create Blog Post
Unable to load tooltip content.