MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Points History

ReviewShare™ has 2215 points
ReviewShare™
  • Monday, 24 September 2018 21:56
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 16:07
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 18:26
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018 07:18
    ReviewShare™ earned 2000 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Wednesday, 04 April 2018 19:13
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 07:46
    ReviewShare™ earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 05:38
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018 11:10
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018 07:28
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018 07:02
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 15:24
    ReviewShare™ earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 14:03
    ReviewShare™ earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 07:25
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Sunday, 04 March 2018 21:07
    ReviewShare™ earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 04 March 2018 19:37
    ReviewShare™ earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Friday, 02 March 2018 03:02
    ReviewShare™ lost 5 points
    Remove status update
  • Friday, 02 March 2018 03:01
    ReviewShare™ earned 5 points
    Update your avatar
  • Friday, 02 March 2018 03:00
    ReviewShare™ earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2018 05:04
    ReviewShare™ earned 20 points
    Submit Book Review
Unable to load tooltip content.