MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Points History

Lisa Vandiver has 466 points
Lisa Vandiver
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 07:13
    Lisa Vandiver earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 16:33
    Lisa Vandiver earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 09:08
    Lisa Vandiver earned 50 points
    Like Posts
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 19:40
    Lisa Vandiver earned 50 points
    Like Posts
  • Monday, 24 September 2018 21:55
    Lisa Vandiver earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 16:02
    Lisa Vandiver earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018 16:58
    Lisa Vandiver earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018 16:46
    Lisa Vandiver earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018 08:57
    Lisa Vandiver earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 09 April 2018 13:14
    Lisa Vandiver earned 50 points
    Like Posts
  • Saturday, 10 March 2018 10:21
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Friday, 09 March 2018 20:00
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018 16:54
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 17:29
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 13:10
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 18:49
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 18:49
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 18:48
    Lisa Vandiver earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 18:48
    Lisa Vandiver earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 12:46
    Lisa Vandiver earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
Unable to load tooltip content.