MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Videos
There are no videos available here.
00:08:03

Japanese World War II veterans recall horrors of Unit 731

Former members of Unit 731, a Japanese military unit that conducted illegal human experiments during World War II,...
Former members of Unit 731, a Japanese military unit that conducted illegal human experiments during World War II, can be seen discussing the atrocities they...
More
00:01:25

The Recipient - Release Trailer.

"The Recipient" - a tense and pulse pounding thriller, in the tradition of Jeffrey Deaver and James Patterson, is...
"The Recipient" - a tense and pulse pounding thriller, in the tradition of Jeffrey Deaver and James Patterson, is available now wherever good books are sold....
More
Unable to load tooltip content.