MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.


News Feed

Photo Albums (2)
No photos available
No photos available
Friends (0)
No friends yet
Mutual Friends (0)
No mutual friends yet

Recent updates

Pinned Items
Recent Activities
  • Resurrect is here! Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. ...
    1. Continue Reading
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Kim Cresswell
    Kim Cresswell added new listing First Lines Contest 2017: Resurrect in First Lines Contest 2017
    Dr. Matthew Fielding estimated he had six days to live. He doubted he’d make it that long. Not judging by the harsh glint in the dark eyes staring at him through the clear visor.
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Resurrect is here! Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. ...
    1. Continue Reading
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • To celebrate the upcoming release of RESURRECT, the 3rd book in the action-packed Whitney Series, I’m offering REFLECTION (Book One) for FREE via Instafreebie for a limited time (March 19-21)! It’s a ...
    1. Continue Reading
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Kim Cresswell
    Kim Cresswell updated her profile
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Kim Cresswell
    Kim Cresswell found helpful a review for Reflection, written by Erin MacKenzie
    Fast paced page-turner. Love this author.
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Kim Cresswell
    Kim Cresswell added new listing Cover Contest 2017: Garden of Bones in Cover Contest 2017
    Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story...
    Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Fred and... Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Fred and Rosemary West" examines the horrifying account of an incestuous butcher and his wife, a bisexual nymphomaniac who kept their deadly secrets buried in their garden at 25 Cromwell Street. More
    More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Kim Cresswell
    Kim Cresswell added new listing Garden of Bones in True Crime
    Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story...
    Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Fred and... Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Fred and Rosemary West" examines the horrifying account of an incestuous butcher and his wife, a bisexual nymphomaniac who kept their deadly secrets buried in their garden at 25 Cromwell Street. More
    More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Kim Cresswell
    Kim Cresswell added new listing Murder on Sunset Strip in True Crime
    Murder on Sunset Strip - A True Crime Quickie is the second book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length...
    Murder on Sunset Strip - A True Crime Quickie is the second book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of... Murder on Sunset Strip - A True Crime Quickie is the second book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark" examines the chilling account of the serial killing duo whose deadly rampage began in 1980 on LA’s sunset strip. More
    More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
There are no activities here yet