MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Reviews written by Judith Price

18 results - showing 1 - 18  
 
 
Judith PriceJudith Price   March 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall Impression 
 
5.0
Artistic Impression 
 
5.0
Relation to the Genre 
 
5.0
Is the Design worth a Thousand Words 
 
5.0
Title & Author Name 
 
5.0
Judith PriceJudith Price   January 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall Impression 
 
5.0
Artistic Impression 
 
5.0
Relation to the Genre 
 
5.0
Is the Design worth a Thousand Words 
 
5.0
Title & Author Name 
 
5.0

Very distinctive cover

First Lines Contest 2017
Judith PriceJudith Price   November 25, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Do these first lines pull you into the story? 
 
5.0
As a reader are you invested in reading more? 
 
5.0
Do you feel involved in the story quickly? 
 
5.0

Nice description

First Lines Contest 2017
Judith PriceJudith Price   November 25, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Do these first lines pull you into the story? 
 
5.0
As a reader are you invested in reading more? 
 
5.0
Do you feel involved in the story quickly? 
 
5.0

I want to know more. What is the truth about?

First Lines Contest 2017
Judith PriceJudith Price   November 25, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Do these first lines pull you into the story? 
 
5.0
As a reader are you invested in reading more? 
 
5.0
Do you feel involved in the story quickly? 
 
5.0

Going to buy this one!

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   February 05, 2014

Just read THE DARK PATH

5 star read!

Thrillers
Judith PriceJudith Price   January 18, 2014

Two Thumbs Up!

A fantastically crafted read. Thoroughly enjoyed this story. Two thumbs up and 5 stars

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   October 12, 2013

The Green Beret Survival Guide

Hi Bob, I just bought this book. I'll post a review when finished, but it's looking pretty good! Judith

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   September 05, 2013
(Updated: September 05, 2013)

Congrats on the Stephen King Review

Well done Richard! And for #1 breakout novel mystery & thrillers on iTunes.

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   September 05, 2013

Top True Crime Writer

I like this author and the milestones he creates helping others. You rock RJ!

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   September 05, 2013

New Book Release Broken

Congratulation ATH Webber on the launch of your newest book Broken http://www.amazon.com/Broken-Erasure-series-ebook/dp/B00EV5CJB8

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   May 22, 2013

Blacklisted Rocks!

I love this author's prose. Fast paced and full of intrigue.

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   May 22, 2013

5 Star Read

Vigilante Series are well crafted. Well worth a read!

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   April 13, 2013

Congrats on #1 Paid Amazon Rank Richard!

From Richard's Facebook: What's the #1 Horror Bestseller on Amazon? World War Z? Nope, that's #2! The Book of Paul is #1 in Horror and #1 in Dark Fantasy....

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   April 04, 2013

Blood Related

A fantastically crafted read. Thoroughly enjoyed this story. Two thumbs up and 5 stars

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   March 23, 2013

Love a Great Horror

Very intriguing. Just bought your book! Will give a review on Amazon after he weekend read.

Authors Directory
Judith PriceJudith Price   January 15, 2013

Great Book!

I read this book in a recent book club and it was so well received. We really enjoyed learning about these characters and their arcs.

Judith PriceJudith Price   January 14, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
On Deadline 
 
5.0
Quality of Workmanship 
 
5.0
Value of Service 
 
5.0

The Best in the Business

I've used this service twice. The first time was to correct errors from other 'professional' editing services. Sarah not only exceeded my expectation on timing, her quality was...

18 results - showing 1 - 18